Menu Close

Contact

Håkan Magnusson

Production manager Tube manufacturing
Request and Quotes tubes

0150-36 38 19
hakan@blomberg-stensson.se

Fredrik Svensson

Production manager Wealding
Liable wealding, wealding certificate IWE

0150-36 38 15
fredrik@blomberg-stensson.se

Susanne Östman

Order processing

0150-36 38 20
susanne@blomberg-stensson.se

Johan Svensson

Production manager machining
Quotes and product preparation

0150-36 38 21
johan.s@blomberg-stensson.se

Jarmo Aldelöv

Production engineer, machining

0150-36 38 22
jarmo@blomberg-stensson.se

Magnus Öberg

Planning, order process tube manufacture

0150-36 38 03
magnus@blomberg-stensson.se

Erika Scheer

Production manager sheet metal and painting

0150-36 38 11
erika@blomberg-stensson.se

Johan Andersson

Production engineer

0150-36 38 10
johan@blomberg-stensson.se

Mathias Gillerstrand

Quality and enviromental manager

0150-36 38 14
mathias@blomberg-stensson.se

Bengt Karlsson

Product preparation

0701-66 38 08
bengt@blomberg-stensson.se

Address

Vingåkersvägen 73, 641 39 Katrineholm

E-mail: info@blomberg-stensson.se

Phone:  Se ovan